Executive Board

Jannis Papazoglou | President

Germany, University of Würzburg 

president@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Safa Cansi, MD | Vice President of Internal Affairs

Turkey 

vpi@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Aphrodite Adamidou |Vice President of External Affairs

Germany, University of Freiburg

vpe@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Naomi Nathan |Secretary General

Ukraine

secretary@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Iulia Crisan |Treasurer

Romania, University of Cluj-Napoca

treasurer@emsa-europe.eu

Contact
 

Department of Internal Affairs

Orkun Kilic Medical Education Director

Turkey, Marmara University

education@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Benedikt Pelzer | Medical Science Director

Germany, Universität Duisburg-Essen

science@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Daria Gheorghe |European Intergration and Culture Director

Romania, Bucharest

integration@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

 Leon Rensen |Public Health Director

Leiden, The Netherlands

phealth@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Süleyman Dogan Polat |Medical Ethics and Human Right Director

Turkey, Ankara

ethics@emsa-europe.eu

Contact
 

Department of External Affairs

Gonca Safak |European Institutions Liason Officer

eilo@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Gerd Xuereb | Fundraising Officer

Malta, University of Malta

fro@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Alma Laszlo |Training and Events Officer

Romania, University of Cluj

teo@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Laura Fischer |Public Relations Officer

Germany, Ruhr-Universität Bochum

pro@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Stefan Hardt |Policy Making Officer

Germany, University of Bonn

policy@emsa-europe.eu

Contact
 

EEB Assistants

Ukte Cengiz | VPI General Assistant

Turkey, Dokuz Eylül University

vpi.general.assistant@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Mehmet Eren Akan | VPI Public Relations Assistant

Turkey, Gazi University

vpi.pr.assistant@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Batuhan Öçbe | Secretary General Assistant

Turkey, Gazi University

secretary.assistant@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Kubilay Kaymaz | FRO Assistant

Turkey, Koc University

fro.assistant@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Berkay İzgör | Policy Making Assistant

Turkey, Gazi University

policy.assistant@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Martyna Pawlikowska | PRO Assistant

Poland, Medical University of Warsaw

pro.assistant@emsa-europe.eu

Contact

Abhiyaan Malhotra | Trainings Assistant

Lithuania, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences

training.assistant@emsa-europe.eu

Contact